Contact persons

Sales
Germany, Austria, Switzerland (DACH)
Contact: Michael Rösner
Sales director
fax: +49 02243-92300-36
Mobile: +49 177-7923026
E-mail: roesner@kl-megla.de

Export worldwide
Contact: Philipp Majewski
Director
Phone: +49 177-7923025
Fax: +49 2243-92300-36
E-mail: majewski@kl-megla.de

VIOLUX
Contact: Ulrich Dörner
Fax: +49 2243-92300-36
Mobile: +49 177-7923027
E-mail: doerner@kl-megla.de

Sales force
Postcode area Germany 30000 – 64999 + 68000 – 69999 + Italy
Contact: Luigi Rosati
Fax: +49 2243-92300-36
Mobile: +49 159-04487853
E-mail: rosati@kl-megla.de Postal code

Postal code area Germany 80000 – 99999 + Austria
Contact: Thomas Bertram
Fax: +49 2243-92300-36
Mobile: +49 163-2571164
E-mail: bertram@kl-megla.de

ERP- and financial management
Contact: Manfred Henry Daub
Director
Mobile: +49 163-8724060
Fax: +49 02243-92300-36
E-mail: daub@kl-megla.de

In-house service
Postcode area Germany 80000 – 09999 + Export
Contact: Stefanie Droste
Phone: +49 2243-92300-31
Fax: +49 2243-92300-36
E-mail: droste@kl-megla.de

Postcode area Germany 10000 – 79999
Contact: Verena Klees
Phone: +49 2243-92300-38
Fax: +49 2243-92300-36
E-Mail: klees@kl-megla.de brand Classtec

Classtec brand all postal codes
Contact: Dagmar Mortsiefer
Phone: +49 2243-92300-35
Fax: +49 2243-92300-36
E-mail: mortsiefer@kl-megla.de

Technique
Technical advice / Offers
Contact: Stefan Baier
Phone: +49 22439230065
Fax: +49 2243-92300-36
E-mail: baier@kl-megla.de

Technical advice / Offers
Contact: Lars Golombek
Phone: +49 22439230039
Fax: +49 2243-92300-36
E-mail: golombek@kl-megla.de

Technical advice / Offers
Contact: Hans-Josef Kohl
Phone: +49 22439230029
Fax: +49 2243-92300-36
E-mail: kohl@kl-megla.de

IT-services
e-design
Contact: Uli Bohlscheid
Phone: +49 22439230075
Fax: +49 2243-92300-36
E-mail: bohlscheid@kl-megla.de

ERP-, CRM-System, Webshop
Contact: Hans-Jürgen Pötter
Phone: +49 22439230032
Fax: +49 2243-92300-36
E-Mail: poetter@kl-megla.de

ERP system master data, webshop
Contact: Marc Georg
Phone: +49 22439230040
Fax: +49 2243-92300-36
E-mail: georg@kl-megla.de

Menu
WhatsApp chat