Friedrich-Engels-Straße 12, 51545 Waldbröl, Deutschland
Mo. - Do. 7:30 - 16:00, Fr. geschlossen
+49 2291 90135 11
German English

Ansprechpartner

Peter Reinecke (Vertriebsleiter)
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 75
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: reinecke@kl-megla.de

Lars Golombek (Stellv. Vertriebsleiter)
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 25
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: golombek@kl-megla.de

PLZ  01 – 29 + 38 – 39 + 99 
Ansprechpartner: Anna Marenbach
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 78
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: marenbach@kl-megla.de

PLZ 30 – 37 + 40 – 59
Dagmar Mortsiefer
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 76
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: mortsiefer@kl-megla.de

PLZ 60 – 79 + 95 – 98
Verena Klees
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 79
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: klees@kl-megla.de

PLZ  80 – 94 + Export 
Stefanie Droste
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 77
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: droste@kl-megla.de

Vertriebsinnendienst
Andre Rothenpieler
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 82
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
Mobil: +49 159 0448 7853
E-Mail: rothenpieler@kl-megla.de

Thomas Bertram (Bayern + Österreich)
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
Mobil: +49 163 2571164
E-Mail: bertram@kl-megla.de

Peter Reinecke (Key-Account)
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 75
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: reinecke@kl-megla.de

Lars Golombek (Key-Account)
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 25
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: golombek@kl-megla.de

Lars Golombek
(Leiter Anwendungstechnik)
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 25
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: golombek@kl-megla.de

Stefan Baier
(Technische Beratung / Angebote)
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 81
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: baier@kl-megla.de

Hans-Josef Kohl
(Technische Beratung / Angebote)
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 26
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: kohl@kl-megla.de

Karl Labuhn
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 24
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
Mobil: +49 177 7923923
E-Mail: labuhn@kl-megla.de

ERP-, CRM-System, Webshop
Hans-Jürgen Pötter
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 60
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: poetter@kl-megla.de

ERP-System Stammdaten, Webshop
Marc Georg
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 61
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: georg@kl-megla.de

Dennis Hein
(Leiter Einkauf)
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 71
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: hein@kl-megla.de

Krzysztof Grocki
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 70
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: grocki@kl-megla.de

Lukas Florek
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 65
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: florek@kl-megla.de

Natalie Nummer
E-Mail: nummer@kl-megla.de

Martin Ott
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 62
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: ott@kl-megla.de

KL megla Germany GmbH
Friedrich-Engels-Straße 12
51545 Waldbröl

Telefon:
+49 (0) 2291 90135 11

Telefax:
+49 (0) 2291 90135 12

E-Mail:
info@kl-megla.de

Web:
www.kl-megla.de
www.kl-megla-shop.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo – Do: 07:30 – 16:30 Uhr
Fr: geschlossen