Friedrich-Engels-Straße 12, 51545 Waldbröl, Deutschland
Mo. - Do. 7:30 - 16:30, Fr. 7:30 - 14.00
+49 2291 90135 11
German English

Ansprechpartner

Peter Reinecke (Vertriebsleiter)
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 75
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: reinecke@kl-megla.de

Vertriebsinnendienst
Andre Rothenpieler
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 82
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
Mobil: +49 159 0448 7853
E-Mail: rothenpieler@kl-megla.de

Vertriebsinnendienst
Verena Klees
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 79
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: klees@kl-megla.de

Peter Reinecke
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 75
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: reinecke@kl-megla.de

Heinz-Otto (Toni) Grömping
(Technische Beratung)
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 28
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: groemping@kl-megla.de

ERP-, CRM-System, Webshop
Hans-Jürgen Pötter
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 60
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: poetter@kl-megla.de

ERP-System Stammdaten, Webshop
Marc Georg
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 61
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: georg@kl-megla.de

Dennis Hein
(Leiter Einkauf)
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 71
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: hein@kl-megla.de

Elfriede Weber
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 66
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: weber@kl-megla.de

Natalie Nummer
E-Mail: nummer@kl-megla.de

Martin Ott
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 62
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: ott@kl-megla.de

KL megla Germany GmbH
Friedrich-Engels-Straße 12
51545 Waldbröl

Telefon:
+49 (0) 2291 90135 11

Telefax:
+49 (0) 2291 90135 12

E-Mail:
info@kl-megla.de

Web:
www.kl-megla.de
www.kl-megla-shop.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo – Do: 07:30 – 16:30 Uhr
Freitags: 07:30 – 14:00 Uhr